Bar Specials - Drink Deals Owners - Add Your Food and Drink Specials HereContact Us - Drink with UsLinks - Drink Links
Search for Bar SpecialsUsers of Drink Deal
:Home:
:Adv Search:
:Submit Specials:
 Search   for     Bar
 Special
DrinkDeal.com - The Online Source for Bar Specials in Your Area
Back to Details Page
Drinkers - Welcome to Your Source for Food and Drink Specials

User Reviews

Users' reviews about 'Kanvas ' and their specials

Review this bar


!S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!
By: !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!Reviewed On: 6/24/2013 5:28:10 AMRated: 5 out of 5
!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

pgYhCVKwXfOnIGPJ
By: ohueilrlocaReviewed On: 10/28/2012 10:47:45 PMRated: 5 out of 5
85szGs , [url=http://poihatqogfie.com/]poihatqogfie[/url], [link=http://ifxqscslpwmi.com/]ifxqscslpwmi[/link], http://zouprwhgywyw.com/

yBjXqVroqvQrukWlH
By: hhvhugottlReviewed On: 10/28/2012 11:36:02 AMRated: 5 out of 5
VaOrjD , [url=http://ihmagyqhxnmd.com/]ihmagyqhxnmd[/url], [link=http://zmapftnhztpd.com/]zmapftnhztpd[/link], http://jobhpuchdxfl.com/

ZoLTYLGhvuvZA
By: SafriadiReviewed On: 10/26/2012 4:01:57 PMRated: 5 out of 5
- Great job! That church is awesmoe I shot a wedding there in June and the light was just perfect. Plus there is a hidden little balcony you'll have a blast

WfDNstGZPLmMyalR
By: rtugxwtkcReviewed On: 6/6/2011 8:11:09 AMRated: 5 out of 5
W4YWYv , [url=http://sravjpnxhidc.com/]sravjpnxhidc[/url], [link=http://cpzrxzfcszwt.com/]cpzrxzfcszwt[/link], http://vzwxibyehvnq.com/

MvYnMyyilZcge
By: rkcjqkljReviewed On: 6/4/2011 8:20:12 AMRated: 5 out of 5
vv5oOy , [url=http://kqixwidrwwmp.com/]kqixwidrwwmp[/url], [link=http://imzgdzgryaiq.com/]imzgdzgryaiq[/link], http://fpgmezfaxzbu.com/

HxNiVUaGN
By: MakaileeReviewed On: 6/2/2011 11:44:33 PMRated: 5 out of 5
Great cmomon sense here. Wish I?d thought of that.

in a word: HORRIBLE
By: AnonymousReviewed On: 2/15/2008 4:25:22 PMRated: 1 out of 5
i went to this once on a friday night--found it enjoyable (save the fact that the waitress messed up the tab adding drinks that my table didn't order--until my next visit i realized this was the norm). i strongly discourage ANYONE who wants to have an enjoyable birthday to NOT do it here. After a week of phone calls and emails with the events coordinator (who conveniently works a mon-fri 10-6 schedule, and therefore is not on hand when parties are conducted), i arrived at my party only to find NONE of the specs that we had agreed on were honored. the night manager refused to do anything to accomodate me--even after i tried to show her the emails on my blackberry (which she wouldn't even look at!). as a sort of peace offering she volunteered to give my party a round of free shots (which we couldn't even choose, it was the 'house' shot, i.e. cheapest liquor). come the end of the night the waitress--who INSISTED we open tab--charged guests from ANOTHER party onto our tab--as well as the so-called complimentary 18 shots! it was completely and utterly ridiculous at this place. and the music was dated! sooo, if you are looking to get overcharged, lied to, and basically NOT enjoy your birthday--Kanvas is the place for you!

Great Time
By: AnonymousReviewed On: 1/19/2007 10:52:43 PMRated: 5 out of 5
I have recently been to Kanvas for the first time and I had such a great experiance. The staff was so friendly and the food was amazing! The drinks were really cheap like $5 martinis. They made my birthday really special and I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to have a hassle free fun time.

RUDE NIGHT MANAGER
By: AnonymousReviewed On: 11/23/2005 12:05:17 PMRated: 3 out of 5
I have been to Kanvas so many time with my friends and I have NEVER experienced anything like this before. Dylan has to be the most offensive manager I've ever come across at a bar/lounge. He has ABSOLUTELY NO PEOPLE SKILL WHATSOEVER. HOW DID HE BECOME MANAGER???
Other parties around us were complaining about him also. What's up with Kanvas for hiring someone like him? We've never had a problem with the previous manager (Adam). Dylan - loosen up the turtleneck and stop using so much gel in your hair! RELAX!

Great bar/Bad Mgmt.
By: AnonymousReviewed On: 11/23/2005 10:50:25 AMRated: 5 out of 5
Up until recently I would have recommended Kanvas to anyone and everyone. The bar/lounge itself is great with its half priced happy hour, delicious appetizers, ambiance, friendly staff and music. Unfortunately, the new manager, Dylan, has an arrogant, rude, unprofessional attitude that makes me reconsider suggesting this spot. He thrives on imposing his ridiculous rules on certain individuals making it difficult to enjoy an otherwise great experience. If you decide to visit Kanvas, beware of the manager's offensive, atrocious behavior and lack of people skills.
*Search* *Users* *Owners* *About Us* *Contact Us* *Links*
Privacy Policy - Drink Responsibly
DrinkDeal.com - Copyright © 2006 - All Rights Reserved